## Swearing-in Ceremony

December 31, 2020

#### Daniel R. Bullock Sheriff

I, Daniel R. Bullock, do solemnly swear that I will support the Constitution of the United States, and the Constitution of the State of Missouri, and that I will faithfully demean myself in the office of the St. Francois County Sheriff.

### Jason L. Coplin Coroner

I, Jason L. Coplin, do solemnly swear that I will support the Constitution of the United States, and the Constitution of the State of Missouri, and that I will faithfully demean myself in the office of the St. Francois County Coroner.

## Kary Buckley

# Associate Commissioner District 1

I, Kary Buckley, do solemnly swear that I will support the Constitution of the United States, and the Constitution of the State of Missouri, and that I will faithfully demean myself in the office of the

St. Francois County Associate Commissioner of District 1.

#### David Kater

# Associate Commissioner District 2

I, David Kater, do solemnly swear that I will support the Constitution of the United States, and the Constitution of the State of Missouri, and that I will faithfully demean myself in the office of the

St. Francois County Associate Commissioner of District 2.

#### Parks G. Peterson Treasurer

I, Parks G Peterson, do solemnly swear that I will support the Constitution of the United States, and the Constitution of the State of Missouri, and that I will faithfully demean myself in the office of the

St. Francois County Treasurer.

### Eric Dugal Assessor

I, Eric Dugal, do solemnly swear that I will support the Constitution of the United States, and the Constitution of the State of Missouri, and that I will faithfully demean myself in the office of the

St. Francois County Assessor.

## Adjournment